我们的董事会

 

凯特琳 Huseman

凯特琳·胡斯曼-iec 联合主任兼海外大学项目董事总经理

huseman 女士通过日常运营管理和业务发展为 iec 提供支持。huseman 女士还管理圣迈克尔学院的海外大学课程。她为学生提供该项目的模范支持, 协助他们适应美国的文化和学术。  

 

迈克尔·肖内西博士--iec iec 联席主任

迈克尔·肖内西博士在宾夕法尼亚州华盛顿华盛顿和杰斐逊学院现代语言系担任德语教授。作为独立选举委员会的联合主任, shaughnessy 博士支持独立选举委员会实施战略举措。
  

 

 

王

王艾尔– iec 和大学海外项目联合主任国际招聘总监

王先生担任独立选举委员会的联合主任, 协助实施战略举措。王先生还担任中国国际招聘大学海外项目总监。他设计和实施招聘战略, 并管理招聘伙伴网络。 

 

 

 

了解为什么学生选择在国外大学学习和 IEC

立即申请

Our Board of Directors

 

Caitlin Huseman

Caitlin Huseman – Co-Director of IEC and Managing Director for the University Abroad Programs

Ms. Huseman supports the IEC through daily operations management and business development. Ms. Huseman also manages the University Abroad Programs at Saint Michael’s College. Providing exemplary support to students in the program, she assists them in their cultural and academic adjustment to the United States.  

 

Michael Shaughnessy, Ph.D. – Co-Director of IEC

Dr. Michael Shaughnessy serves as a professor of German in the Department of Modern Languages at Washington & Jefferson College in Washington, PA. In his role as co-director of the IEC Dr. Shaughnessy supports the IEC in the implementation of strategic initiatives.
  

 

 

Al Wang

Al Wang – Co-Director of IEC and University Abroad Programs Director of International Recruitment

Mr. Wang serves as co-director of the IEC, assisting in the implementation of strategic initiatives. Mr. Wang also serves as the University Abroad Programs Director of International Recruitment in China. He designs and implements recruitment strategies and manages the network of recruitment partners. 

 

 

 

See why students are choosing to study with University Abroad and the IEC

Apply Now